Text Size
Font Increase Font Decrease

 

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Gary Emry City Administrator gemry@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Administrative Warren Schmidt Administrative Assistant wschmidt@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Administrative Jason Thrasher Finance Director/City Clerk jthrasher@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Utility Billing Rhonda Prieb Utilities Billing Clerk rprieb@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Administrative Sally Hood Payables Clerk shood@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Fire & EMS Russ Buller Emergency Services Director rbuller@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Fire & EMS Linda Hastings EMS Adminstative Assistant lhastings@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Police Doug Schroeder Police Chief dschroeder@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2020
Police Gloria Arellano Police Secretary/Court Clerk garellano@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2020
Public Works - Utilities Scott Robertson Utilities Superintendent srobertson@hesstonks.org (620)-217-9125
Public Works - Utilities Kyle Headrick Wastewater Treatment Foreman kheadrick@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2535
Public Works Clinton Franey Director of Public Works cfraney@hesstonks.org
Public Works - Parks & Golf Mike Hulteen Parks and Recreation Superintendent mhulteen@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2456
Administration J.T. Klaus City Attorney (316)-630-8100
Court Randy Pankratz Municipal Judge (316)-283-8746