Text Size
Font Increase Font Decrease

 

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Gary Emry City Administrator gemry@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Warren Schmidt Administrative Assistant wschmidt@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Jason Thrasher Finance Director/City Clerk jthrasher@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Rhonda Prieb Utilities Billing Clerk rprieb@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Sally Hood Payables Clerk shood@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Russ Buller Emergency Services Director rbuller@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Linda Hastings EMS Adminstative Assistant lhastings@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Doug Schroeder Police Chief dschroeder@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2020
Gloria Arellano Police Secretary/Court Clerk garellano@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2020
Scott Robertson Utilities Superintendent srobertson@hesstonks.org (620)-217-9125
Kyle Headrick Wastewater Treatment Foreman kheadrick@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2535
Jim Erb Street Superintendent jerb@hesstonks.org (620)-217-9124
Mike Hulteen Parks and Recreation Superintendent mhulteen@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2456
J.T. Klaus City Attorney (316)-630-8100
Randy Pankratz Municipal Judge (316)-283-8746